Skip to main content

Assessment and Planning Employees

Assessment and Planning

Rosemary Thackeray, PhD, MPH

October 03, 2019 12:45 PM
Assistant to the President, Assessment and Planning
Office: C-327 ASB
801-422-4919
rosemary_thackeray@byu.edu

Pattie Shumway

August 12, 2022 02:19 PM
Executive Assistant
Office: C-327 ASB
801-422-4919
pattie_shumway@byu.edu
Academic Unit Reviews

Rickelle Richards

January 05, 2024 11:37 AM
Director, Academic Unit Reviews
S-233 ESC
801-422-6855
rickelle_richards@byu.edu

Joanne Staheli

August 12, 2022 02:02 PM
Administrative Assistant
B-356D ASB
801-422-1069
joanne_staheli@byu.edu
Academic Support Unit Reviews

Eric Jenson

October 04, 2019 01:07 PM
Director of Academic Support Unit Reviews
Office: B-356H ASB
801-422-1604
eric.jenson@byu.edu

Pattie Shumway

August 12, 2022 02:19 PM
Executive Assistant
Office: C-327 ASB
801-422-4919
pattie_shumway@byu.edu
Institutional Research and Assessment

Kristine Manwaring, PhD

January 12, 2022 12:36 PM
Director
Office: B-356G ASB
801-422-5281
kristine_manwaring@byu.edu

Scott Briggs

January 13, 2020 03:53 PM
Data & Reporting Manager
Office: B-356B ASB
801-422-7987
scott.briggs@byu.edu

Eric Jenson, PhD

October 04, 2019 01:07 PM
Associate Director
Office: B-356H ASB
801-422-1604
eric.jenson@byu.edu

Justin Paulsen, PhD

June 15, 2023 09:15 AM
Associate Director
Office: B-356C ASB
801-422-0777
justin_paulsen@byu.edu

Camilla Handley Frame, MS

October 18, 2023 10:30 AM
Senior Data Scientist
Office: B-356E ASB
Phone: 801-422-6245
Email: camilla_handley@byu.edu

Paul Shaw

November 27, 2023 02:55 PM
Data and BI Engineer
Office: B-356F ASB
Phone: 801-422-7790
Email: paul.shaw@byu.edu

Associate Director (vacant)

November 27, 2023 02:45 PM
Associate Director
Office:
Phone:
Email:

Collin Campbell

January 08, 2024 12:06 PM
Data Analyst
Office: B-356D ASB
Phone: 801-422-9221
Email: collin_campbell@byu.edu